Contact Us


For subscriptions, please call (800) 881-2394 ext. 1148, or (941) 487-1148. Email subscriptions@sarasotamagazine.com.


For an advertising consultation, please contact Regina Walters at (941) 487-1109 or by email at: reginaw@sarasotamagazine.com.


Please send all correspondence to:

Gulfshore Media, LLC
330 South Pineapple Avenue Suite 205
Sarasota, Florida 34236
Tel: (800) 881-2394
Outside US: (941) 487-1100

Circulation Department Tel: (800) 881-2394 ext. 1148
Outside US: (941) 487-1148
To purchase a subscription for only $16.95, subscribe online now!


Dan Denton Founder and President dand@sarasotamagazine.com

Kelley Lavin Group Publisher and Executive Vice President kelleyl@sarasotamagazine.com

Pam Flanagan Vice President and General Manager pamf@sarasotamagazine.com

Pam Daniel Vice President and Editorial Director pamd@sarasotamagazine.com

Randy Noles Consulting Publisher randyn@thefloridahomebuyer.com

EDITORIAL

Kay Kipling Executive Editor kayk@sarasotamagazine.com

Susan Burns Editor, Biz(941) susanb@biz941.com

Ilene Denton Senior Editor ilened@sarasotamagazine.com

Hannah Wallace Associate Editor hannahw@sarasotamagazine.com

Megan McDonald Web Editor meganm@sarasotamagazine.com

Chelsey Lucas Web/Editorial Assistant chelseyl@sarasotamagazine.com 

Carol Tisch Style Editor

John Bancroft Food and Wine Editor

Judi Gallagher Contributing Food and Wine Editor

ART

Gigi Ortwein Creative Director gigio@sarasotamagazine.com

Lauren Pritchard Associate Art Director laurenp@sarasotamagazine.com

PRODUCTION

Norma Machado Publications Director normam@sarasotamagazine.com

Katherine Orenic Advertising Services Manager katherineo@sarasotamagazine.com

ADVERTISING

Kim Davis Senior Account Executive kimd@sarasotamagazine.com

Dan Starostecki Account Executive dans@sarasotamagazine.com

Sandy Moore Account Executive sandym@sarasotamagazine.com

Debra Clark Maradiaga Account Executive debrac@sarasotamagazine.com

Keith Magnuson Account Executive keithm@sarasotamagazine.com

Christie Busch Account Executive christieb@sarasotamagazine.com

Regina Walters Sales Support Manager/Assistant to the Group Publisher reginaw@sarasotamagazine.com

BUSINESS

Diana Clenney Accounting and Circulation Clerk dianac@sarasotamagazine.com

Joy Quici Circulation Coordinator joyq@sarasotamagazine.com

Sara Clements Credit Manager sarac@sarasotamagazine.com

Matt McDevitt Distribution Manager mattm@sarasotamagazine.com

MARKETING

Cindy Christo Brown Director of Events and Marketing cindyb@sarasotamagazine.com

Deborah Feinsod Sales and Marketing Assistant deborahf@sarasotamagazine.com