Skip to main content

Center for Building Hope Night of Hope Gala


Mouseover any image for slideshow controls such as full screen, forward & back.

Want the bigger picture? Try full screen mode by clicking btn-fullscreen in the upper right hand corner of the image.

Beth Knopik, Chair, and Carol RitterAnne Chauvet, Michelle BraultCarol Ann and Greg KalishKate and Dave ShaverLarry and Shari Ellis, Cari Fallen, Howard AkeyGina Spicer, Pam and Les McCurdyAmy Paulishek, Ashley RitterMarian Moss, Alfred RoseRich ReskowHelene Auril, Drew EdwardsAshley and Ryan McIntyreKem Lyndsey, John ArnoldTerri Klauber, Heather Dunhill, Fran LaCivitaMargi Miller, Barbara HornyakNick and Danielle GladdingMargo Rey and Ron White (honorary chairs) with Beth KnopikArt and Peggy WoodAusiya and Iwan MohamedJeff Hazelton and Erin McWhorterLiebe Gamble, June Simmons, Billy GambleDenise and John Saputo, Nicole ManciniJeff and Jocelyn StevensLee SaxTed Meekma and Heather DunhillPhil King, Michael and Grace Carlson, Dennis StoverDavid Townsend and Steve MooreTheresa GetzenPaula Driscoll, Matt Otto, Gigi SimpsonMarcus Stafford, Valerie Powell-StaffordAnamarie Rekkas, Jennifer Swanson, Diana NapolielloPam Daniel, Kathye FariesAllison and Peter ScanlonLexi and Brian MariashSean Murphy and Susan TimminsBobbi and Ben VitaleRachad, Ali, Larue, Michael and Amir ChokrMike and Jessica RogersSally SchuleBradd and Sally SchuleMolly and Greg Hunsinger


<< Nov 2015 >>
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6


Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our free e-newsletters and get access to the top events in Sarasota, new party pix and the latest Sarasota Magazine news and promotions. You won't want to miss them!